The Arctic Five

In times of change and increasing globalisation, the world is showing a growing interest in the beautiful, vulnerable and resource-rich Arctic region. By joining forces within the framework of the Arctic Five, a partnership between UiT The Arctic University of Norway, LuleƄ University of Technology, UmeƄ University, The University of Lapland and The University of Oulu, aims to lead the way in Arctic issues. Together the five universities form an alliance that will advance and share knowledge, education and innovations for the development of our region and a sustainable Arctic.

Latest News